Alva Fur Route

Last Updated: December 7, 2016

Address: 619 E. Flynn St., Alva Oklahoma, 73717 (Click here for map) 

Directions: Hi-way 11 and Hi-way 281; North to car wash; 1 block west


will add updates to the fur routes, if there is a market after January


DatesTimes
Sunday, December 18, 2016        1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 
Sunday, January 1, 20171:00 PM - 2:00 PM 
Sunday, January 8, 20171:00 PM - 2:00 PM 
Sunday, January 15, 20171:00 PM - 2:00 PM 
Sunday, January 22, 20171:00 PM - 2:00 PM 
Sunday, January 29, 20171:00 PM - 2:00 PM 
Sunday, February 5, 20171:00 PM - 2:00 PM 
Sunday, February 12, 20171:00 PM - 2:00 PM 
Sunday, February 19, 20171:00 PM - 2:00 PM 
Sunday, February 26, 20171:00 PM - 2:00 PM